KICTC Staff



Administrative Staff (..continue)

Hawa MsumbaName: Hawa Msumba
Title: Librarian
Department:Administration
Tel:+255-714-782872
Email:hmsumba@veta.go.tz

Elizabeth LuogaName: Elizabeth Luoga
Title: Personal Secretary
Department:Administration
Tel:+255-754-660376
Email:eluoga@veta.go.tz

Greater MkumboName: Greater Mkumbo
Title: Receptionist
Department:Administration
Tel:+255-719-854983
Email:gmkumbo@veta.go.tz

David MwasonyaName: David Mwasonya
Title: Driver
Department:Administration
Tel:+255-753-470710
Email:dmwasonya@veta.go.tz

Joseph S. NjovuName: Joseph S. Njovu
Title: Driver
Department:Administration
Tel:+255-715-528936
Email:jnjovu@veta.go.tz

Esther AbdenegoName: Esther Abednego
Title: Office Attendant
Department:Administration
Tel:+255-754-829057
Email:eabednego@veta.go.tz

Said HemedName: Said Hemed
Title: Office Attendant
Department:Administration
Tel:+255-712-799111
Email:shemed@veta.go.tz

                                      prev 1 2 3 4 next